For the kick off of the NCAAF season ESPN commissioned three designers 
(Ryan Foose, Sam Ho, Rob Harskamp ) to re-imagine 8 of the major NCAAF teams with the Oregon Ducks flair.  
Left to Right: Ryan Foose, Sam Ho, Rob Harskamp)
Below are my contributions to the 8 teams

Alabama Crimson Tide
Texas Longhorns
Michigan Wolverines
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Penn State Nittany Lions 
Oklahoma Sooners
USC Trojans
Back to Top